Olimac Drago harvesting headers

Developed for an outstanding harvest result without kernel losses. Individually customized to your requirements.

More about Olimac DRAGO

High-tech production

Olimac produces all its harvesting headers in a 90.000 m² large state-of-the-art factory near Cuneo.

Explore the factory

Service and Distribution

Dragotec International operates as Olimac’s official sales and service branch for the international market.

More about us

FROM USA or CANADA?

Our partners from Dragotec USA are responsible for the distribution of DRAGO heads within the North American market.

Go to DRAGOTEC USA

DRAGO headers from Olimac stand for the gentle harvesting of corn, sunflowers, and special crops. Our machines ensure maximum field yields by minimizing harvesting losses. With DRAGO headers from Olimac you are perfectly equipped for a smooth, rapid, and lossless harvest.

Reduced harvest loss
more kernels in the tank

Olimac

Drago GT

The most innovative corn head on the market reduces harvesting losses, even under the most challenging conditions. Its patented double chopping system with scissor cut ensures that corn stalks are chopped perfectly, even at high harvesting speeds.

More about Drago GT

Olimac

Drago 2

No other corn head works as efficiently and reliably as Olimac’s DRAGO 2. Its intelligent design ensures low power demand, easy maintenance, and minimal wear. With its flat and slim shape, it is perfectly suited for the harvest of down corn.

More about Drago 2

Olimac

Drago Gold

DRAGO Gold has been developed particularly for the lossless harvest of sunflowers and special crops. Due to the gentle handling of the plants, its unique picking system ensures minimal kernel losses at high harvesting speeds. In addition, DRAGO Gold is available with a height-adjustable chopping system.

More about Drago Gold

Dragotec

Trailers

Tailored to your harvesting header, we supply reliable, high-quality header trailers. They can be equipped with up to three axles, braked or unbraked, with road approval following local regulations. Our trailers arrive ready-to-use with all necessary carrier parts for your harvesting header.

More about Trailers

Official Olimac
factory distribution

As Dragotec International we are responsible for Olimac’s sales and service activities in Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia, and South America. This means we coordinate the sales of new machines, the factory logistics, the after-sales service, and the spare parts supply.

Blog

Harvest study

Harvest study highlights benefit of automatic deck plates for capturing yield: Field study shows significant in-row and row-to-row stalk thickness variability. Each Olimac Drago GT row unit adjusted itself automatically more than 160 times per minute to current stalk conditions. Hydraulic deck plates instead are adjusted correctly in only 26% of the time. Corn growers …

Read more

You are looking for personal assistance or you need service support for your harvesting machine? Contact us any time, or visit us at one of our upcoming trade fairs.

Specialists for
harvesting headers

Upcoming trade fairs

Visit us

02.12.2020 - 03.06.2020

DeLuTa – Bremen

03.02.2021 - 07.02.2021

EIMA – Bologna

21.02.2021 - 25.02.2021

SIMA – Paris

More upcoming events

Contact form

Write us

Olimac Drago Pflückvorsätze

Maispflücker und Sonnenblumenschneidwerke entwickelt für ein herausragendes Ernteergebnis ohne Körnerverluste. Individuell angepasst an Ihre Anforderungen.

Mehr zu Olimac DRAGO

High-Tech
Produktion

Olimac produziert seine Pflückvorsätze im eigenen 90.000 m² großen und hochmodernen Fabrikareal.

Erkunden Sie das Werk

Vertrieb
und Service

Dragotec International agiert als offizielle Vertriebs- und Servicegesellschaft für Olimac im internationalen Raum.

Mehr über uns

Die Maispflücker und Erntevorsätze von Olimac stehen für eine schonende Ernte von Mais, Sonnenblumen und Sonderfrüchten. Unsere Pflücker sorgen für maximale Felderträge durch Minimierung der Ernteverluste. Mit Olimac DRAGO sind Sie bestens für eine reibungslose, zügige und verlustfreie Erntesaison gerüstet.

Geringere Ernteverluste mehr Körner im Tank

Olimac

Drago GT

Der innovativste Maispflücker auf dem Markt vermindert Ernteverluste, auch unter anspruchsvollsten Bedingungen. Sein patentiertes Doppel-Häckselsystem mit Scherenschnitt ermöglicht eine saubere Zerkleinerung des Maisstrohs, auch bei hohen Erntegeschwindigkeiten.

Mehr zu Drago GT

Olimac

Drago 2

Kein anderer Maispflücker arbeitet so effizient und zuverlässig wie der Olimac DRAGO 2. Seine intelligente Bauweise sorgt für einen geringen Kraftbedarf, eine einfache Wartung und wenig Verschleiß. Mit seinem flachen und schlanken Design eignet sich DRAGO 2 optimal für die Ernte von Lagermais.

Mehr zu Drago 2

Olimac

Drago Gold

DRAGO Gold wurde speziell für die verlustfreie Ernte von Sonnenblumen und Sonderfrüchten entwickelt. Durch die schonende Handhabung der Pflanzen sorgt sein einzigartiges Pflücksystem für minimale Körnerverluste bei hohen Erntegeschwindigkeiten. Darüber hinaus ist DRAGO Gold mit einem höhenverstellbaren Häcksler erhältlich.

Mehr zu Drago Gold

Dragotec

Trailers

Maßgeschneidert auf Ihren Erntevorsatz liefern wir qualitativ hochwertige und einsatzsichere Schneidwerkswägen. Wir bieten Anhänger bis zu drei Achsen, gebremst oder ungebremst, vorschriftsmäßig mit Straßenzulassung. Unsere Wägen kommen einsatzbereit mit den passenden Trägerteilen für Ihren Pflücker oder Ihr Schneidwerk.

Mehr zu Trailers

Offizieller
Olimac Werksvertrieb

Als Dragotec International verantworten wir die Vertriebs- und Serviceaktivitäten für Olimac Maispflücker und Sonnenblumenpflücker in Europa, Afrika, Asien, Australien und Südamerika. Dabei koordinieren wir den Vertrieb von Neumaschinen, die Werkslogistik, den After-Sales-Service, sowie die Ersatzteilversorgung.

Blog

Erntestudie

Erntestudie belichtet Nutzen von automatischer Pflückplattenverstellung. Schnell gelesen: Feldstudie zeigt, dass die Unterschiede in der Maisstängelbreite sowohl innerhalb einzelner Reihen als auch von Reihe zu Reihe signifikant ausfallen können. Jede Olimac DRAGO GT Reihe justierte sich rund 160x in der Minute automatisch auf den Maisstängeldurchesser. Hydraulische Pflückplatten sind dagegen lediglich 26% der Erntezeit richtig eingestellt. …

Weiterlesen

Sind sie auf der Suche nach persönlicher Beratung oder benötigen Serviceunterstützung für Ihren Maispflücker oder Ihr Sonnenblumenschneidwerk? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Anschaffung und Service Ihres Erntevorsatzes! Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit, oder besuchen Sie uns auf einer unserer kommenden Messen.

Spezialisten für
Maispflücker

Messetermine

Besuchen sie uns

02.12.2020 - 03.12.2020

DeLuTa – Bremen

03.02.2021 - 07.02.2021

EIMA – Bologna

21.02.2021 - 25.02.2021

SIMA – Paris

Weitere Termine

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf